Campaign Cabinet


Cabinet Members

Campaign Chair
Bill Gomory

Campaign Chair Elect
Griffin McClure

Green & McClure Furniture

Commercial Division

Michael Garner - Co-chair
Country Suites


Billie Wilson - Co-chair
SunTrust Bank



Communities Division

Nikki Ratliff - Co-chair
Burlington Housing Authority


Cindy Brady - Co-chair

Family Justice Center


Education Division

Jenny Faulkner - Co-Chair
Alamance-Burlington School System


Tammy Cobb - Co-Chair
Elon University


Finance Division

Duffie McKee - Co-chair
CommunityOne Bank


Chuck Caroll - Co-chair


Government Division

Renee Ward - Chair
City of Burlington


Greg Seel
City of Burlington

Health Division

Teresa Mansfield - Co-chair


Tammy Myrick - Co-chair
Alamance Regional Medical Center

Industrial/Manufacturing Division

Eddie Gant, Jr. - Co-chair
Glen Raven, Inc.


Brendle Leggett - Co-chair
Prime Personnel Resources


Professional Division

Linda Malone - Co-chair
Vernon Law Firm


Noah Sanders - Co-chair
Gilliam Coble & Moser


Small Business/Service Division

Lori Seiler - Co-chair
Seiler Services


Bonnie Whitaker

Truliant Federal Credit Union

Cabinet Support


Speaker Co-Chairs

Patricia Rhodes
Stout Stuart McGowen & King


Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry Speaker